Welcome to Hampton Surgery

Welcome to the Hampton Surgery website, where you can access the wide range of health services available at our surgery. The site contains a vast range of health information and resources, along with practical information on visiting the surgery. We hope you find the website useful and informative.

Please see below for the details of the practice opening times over christmas

Date

Morning

Afternoon

Thursday 20th December

8.30am to 1pm

CLOSED

Friday 21st December

8.30am to 1pm

2.30pm to 6pm

Saturday 22nd December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 23rd December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Christmas Eve

8.30am to 1pm

CLOSED

Christmas Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

Boxing Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 27th December

8.30am to 1pm

CLOSED

Friday 28th December

8.30am to 1pm

2.30pm to 6pm

Saturday 29th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 30th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 31st December

8.30am to 1pm

CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January 2019

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

8.30am to 1pm

2.30pm to 6pm

   For more information about how to get help when you are not feeling well please look at our choose well pages on the website then  If you need to speak to a Doctor urgently when the practice is closed please use the following:

Christmas Eve & New Year’s Eve 1pm to 6.30pm call 0300 555 9999

All other periods over the Christmas & New Year Bank Holidays till the surgery reopens please call NHS 111 by dialing 111

Image result for nhs times are changing

  • reception
  • waiting room
  • outside photo
  • outside 2
fentham hall, marsh lane, Solihull, West Midlands, b92 0ah
Developed by Myria Site powered by GP Fusion
Back to top